Need Appliance Repair Service? Have a general question?
We love solving problems! Let us know how we can help by reaching out below.


Local Reviews
for Rancho Cucamonga, CA

Rated 3.8 out of 5 stars based on 21 customer reviews

Map of Rancho Cucamonga, CA

No update




Again your Tech does not communicate with the Management staff. Maintenance does not know if the problem was resolved. Is it resolved?


Response from Appliance Repair Specialist:

Thank you for taking the time to respond to our review request. We are sorry that you weren't satisfied with your experience. If you would like to speak with us more in depth about this manner, please feel free to email us at customerservice@ars.repair. We appreciate your time and business.


Map of Rancho Cucamonga, CA

good srevice




need to make sure that when a part is order on you side that it is communicate to the office or maintenance so we can let the resident know when it will arrive and he will be back


Response from Appliance Repair Specialist:

Hello Gilbert, Thank you for the awesome review! We strive for such service and we are more than happy you had a pleasant experience. Thank you for your time and business.


Map of Rancho Cucamonga, CA

Maintenance Tech




Your "Appliance Repair Specialist" did not test his repair, even after he got it wrong the first time! I wish I was that good to where I could just leave, and not test my "repair". The repair was simple and if your Tech would have tested his repair the first time, he would have saved my Resident and staff a lot of time and headaches, not to mention his time!


Response from Appliance Repair Specialist:

Hello Evergreen, Thank you for taking the time to respond to our review request. We are sorry that you weren't satisfied with your experience. If you would like to speak with us more in depth about this manner, please feel free to email us at customerservice@ars.repair. We appreciate your time and business.


Map of Rancho Cucamonga, CA

Maintenance Tech




The Whirlpool Tech took a week to get the part and when he finally came back and replaced the defective part he did not test the washer and it still did not work. I had to replace the washer so my Resident could have a washer to use while the wash is repaired.


Map of Rancho Cucamonga, CA

Great Service




Kevin was very helpful and informative


Map of Rancho Cucamonga, CA

Good service but same problem after 6 days.




He was very good but oh Thursday morning we had the exact same problem again. Was repaired Friday so lasted less then a week.


Map of Rancho Cucamonga, CA

great service





Map of Rancho Cucamonga, CA

Professional and great customer service





Map of Rancho Cucamonga, CA

Great Service




Tech showed up at the specified time, professional. Was quick. Knew what he was doing. Diagnosed the issue the moment he walked in. I'm very satisfied.


Map of Rancho Cucamonga, CA

Take your money and run




Warning! do not use Appliance Repair Service Specialist to repair anything. Took my money, did not even attempt to disassemble and diagnose the problem. I called customer service 6 times spoke with Joel,Jenny and Alex. I asked to have another tech come out or return my $115.00. Always told me that Tech supervisor (Adrew Parson) would call me back.NEVER HAPPENED.


Response from Appliance Repair Specialist:

Thank you for taking the time to respond to our review request. We are sorry that you weren't satisfied with your experience. If you would like to speak with us more in depth about this manner, please feel free to email us at customerservice@ars.repair. We appreciate your time and business.


Paul




The worker was great but appliance could not be repaired which is crazy as I have warranty


Response from Appliance Repair Specialist:

Hi Paul, Thanks for responding to our review request. We appreciate your feedback. If there is anything we could have done to earn that last gold star, please let us know by emailing customerservice@ars.repair. We appreciate your time and business.


Service was done with a smile




Tyler was very respectful, but the problem wasn't resolved! Still no ice!


Response from Appliance Repair Specialist:

Thank you for taking the time to respond to our review request. We are sorry that you weren't satisfied with your experience. If you are still needing service please call us at 661-587-1300 so we can get you back on schedule asap, Thank you for your business!


Great service





Response from Appliance Repair Specialist:

Hello David, Thank you for your business and positive review. We are happy to hear you had a great experience with our company and we look forward to working with you in the future.


Paul




Came on time , my oven could not be repaired


Response from Appliance Repair Specialist:

Hello Paul, We appreciate your kind words and are happy to hear you had a 5 star experience with our company! We'd love to work with you in the future and provide you with the same service you had with us again.


Great price and very helpful





Karen





Response from Appliance Repair Specialist:

Hello Karen! We appreciate your kind words and are happy to hear you had a 5 star experience with our company! We'd love to work with you in the future and provide you with the same service you had with us again. Thank you for your service, Tyler!


The tech that came out was awful




Terrible service


Response from Appliance Repair Specialist:

Thank you for taking the time to respond to our review request. We are sorry that you weren't satisfied with your experience. If you would like to speak with us more in depth about this manner, please feel free to email us at customerservice@ars.repair. We appreciate your time and business.


Problem not fix




The problem is worst now


Response from Appliance Repair Specialist:

Thank you for taking the time to respond to our review request. We are sorry that you weren't satisfied with your experience. If you would like to speak with us more in depth about this manner, please feel free to email us at customerservice@ars.repair. We appreciate your time and business.


Great Service




the overall service of customer service, and Tyler, the repair man was exceptional. We were well pleased with Kitchenaid's response to our request.


Response from Appliance Repair Specialist:

Hi Diane, We appreciate your kind words and are happy to hear you had a 5 star experience with our company! We'd love to work with you in the future and provide you with the same service you had with us again. Thank you for your service, Tyler!


RG




Daniel seemed to be more knowledgeable than other technicians who have come.


Response from Appliance Repair Specialist:

Hi Monica, Thank you for taking the time to respond to our review request! We appreciate your positive review and are happy that you've had a great experience with our company. We look forward to working with you in the future. Way to go, Danny!


Tereso




Quick repair, but had to wait a week for part to arrive


Response from Appliance Repair Specialist:

Hello, So happy you had a successful repair. We are one of the few companies in California to have thousands of in-house parts but we still can't carry them all. We apologize for your wait and appreciate your business.


Tyler F.

Tyler F.

WASHER MAYTAG MVWB835DW1 Customer stated that the unit made a noise and started to leak. Found drain pump is leaking.

Near Cherokee Rd, Rancho Cucamonga, CA 91739
Tyler F.

Tyler F.

DRYER MAYTAG MGDB835DW4 Customer stated that the dryer flashes power failure and console does not respond. Ordering console and main control not in stock.; ordrng 1 W11026442 (console) and 1 W11133021 (ELEC CNTRL )

Near Rosebud St, Rancho Cucamonga, CA 91701
Tyler F.

Tyler F.

RANGE KITCHENAID KODE500ESS00 Customer stated that the inner door glass for the lower oven shattered during the shelf clean. Ordering inner door glass in stock.; ordrng 1 WPW10618107 (glass-door)

Near Stagecoach Ct, Rancho Cucamonga, CA 91739
Tyler F.

Tyler F.

RANGE WHIRLPOOL WFG515S0EW1 Customer stated that right front burners are not lighting. Removed and replaced burner heads and caps tested all works good at this time

Near Church St, Rancho Cucamonga, CA 91730
Tyler F.

Tyler F.

DRYER MAYTAG MGDB765FW0 Customer stated that’s taking too long to dry. Found dryer sheets stuck to lint screen and Custimer is drying very small loads that sensor dry will not pick up. Customer to start using time dry.mall works good at this time.

Near Mountain View Dr, Rancho Cucamonga, CA 91730
Tyler F.

Tyler F.

DISHWASHER WHIRLPOOL WDF330PAHS3 Customer stated that the unit is leaking. Found leak is coming from sump assembly. Removed and replaced sump assembly tested all works good at this time. Not same issue no recall.

Near Church St, Rancho Cucamonga, CA 91730
Tyler F.

Tyler F.

M/W OTR KITCHENAID KMHS120EWH5 "Customer stated that the display is not working. Ordering main control, and user interface board not in stock.; ordrng 1 W11182110 (ELEC CNTRL) and 1 W11194422 (ELEC CNTRL)"

Near Nevada Ct, Rancho Cucamonga, CA 91701
Tyler F.

Tyler F.

M/W OTR WHIRLPOOL WMH31017HS2 Customer stated that the light under microwave will not shut off. Removed and replaced main control. Tested all works good at this time.

Near Church St, Rancho Cucamonga, CA 91730
Tyler F.

Tyler F.

OVEN WHIRLPOOL WFG515S0ES1 Customer stated that the door is not closing. Removed and replaced door hinges tested all works good at this time.

Near Church St, Rancho Cucamonga, CA 91730
Tyler F.

Tyler F.

REFRIGERATOR KITCHENAID KRMF706ESS01 Customer stated that the temp in the refer is not holding unless he puts down to 33. Removed and replaced control and display and adaptor tested all works good at this time. Recall on JH please pay me for call.

Near Corte Pl, Rancho Cucamonga, CA 91701
Tyler F.

Tyler F.

DRYER WHIRLPOOL MGDE500VP0

Near Placer St, Rancho Cucamonga, CA 91730
Tyler F.

Tyler F.

DISHWASHER KITCHENAID KDTE104ESS3 Customer stated that the upper rack is falling down. Found broken adjuster. Removed and replaced adjuster tested all works good at this time.

Near Pepper St, Rancho Cucamonga, CA 91730
Tyler F.

Tyler F.

REFRIGERATOR KITCHENAID KRSF505ESS01

Near Sapphire St, Rancho Cucamonga, CA 91701
Tyler F.

Tyler F.

WASHER WHIRLPOOL WET4027HW0 Customer stated that the unit just filled and drained. Found pressure switch hose came off of control. Fixed and tested all works good at this time.

Near Church St, Rancho Cucamonga, CA 91730
Tyler F.

Tyler F.

REFRIGERATOR MAYTAG MFX2876DRM02 Customer stated that the unit is not cooling. Found frozen over evaporator. Removed and replaced fan harness tested all works good at this time.

Near Highland Ave, Rancho Cucamonga, CA 91737
Tyler F.

Tyler F.

DRYER WHIRLPOOL WED7500GW0 Customer stated that dryer is taking too long to drive. Found customer had chicken wire on the outside causing vent door not to open. Customer to fix vent. All works good at this time.

Near Avalon St, Rancho Cucamonga, CA 91701
Tyler F.

Tyler F.

REFRIGERATOR MAYTAG MFX2876DRM02

Near Highland Ave, Rancho Cucamonga, CA 91737
Tyler F.

Tyler F.

REFRIGERATOR KITCHENAID KRMF706ESS01

Near Westhaven Pl, Rancho Cucamonga, CA 91739
Tyler F.

Tyler F.

RANGE WHIRLPOOL WFG515S0EW1 Customer stated that right front burners are not lighting. Ordering burner heads and caps no tin stock.; ordrng 1 WPW10183375 (cap-burner) and 1 WPW10515455 (burnr-head)

Near Church St, Rancho Cucamonga, CA 91730
Tyler F.

Tyler F.

REFRIGERATOR WHIRLPOOL WRS588FIHZ00 Customer stated that items are freezing in the refer. Found customer has too much in the fridge and is blocking the vent. Customer needs to remove items and make sure not to block the vent. All works good at this time.

Near Yuba Ct, Rancho Cucamonga, CA 91701
Tyler F.

Tyler F.

REFRIGERATOR KITCHENAID KRMF706ESS01 Removed and replaced fan motor. Tested all works good at this time.

Near Westhaven Pl, Rancho Cucamonga, CA 91739
Tyler F.

Tyler F.

REFRIGERATOR KITCHENAID KRMF706ESS01

Near Westhaven Pl, Rancho Cucamonga, CA 91739
Tyler F.

Tyler F.

DRYER MAYTAG MGDB835DC4 Customer stated that unit makes a buzzing noise. Noise is coming on when gas coils are energized. Ordering gas valve not in stock.; ordrng 1 W11233069 (GAS VALVE)

Near Yuba Ct, Rancho Cucamonga, CA 91701
Tyler F.

Tyler F.

DISHWASHER WHIRLPOOL WDF330PAHS3 Customer stated that unit is not working. Found sump is not coming on. Ordering sump assembly not a recall different issue.; ordrng 1 W11025157 (pump&motor)

Near Church St, Rancho Cucamonga, CA 91730
Tyler F.

Tyler F.

REFRIGERATOR WHIRLPOOL WRF989SDAW00 Customer stated that the ice maker stopped working. Found error code for ice maker lost home position. Removed and replaced ice maker tested all works good at this time.

Near Granite Ct, Rancho Cucamonga, CA 91737
Tyler F.

Tyler F.

WASHER WHIRLPOOL WTW7300DWO Removed and replaced parts. Tested all works good at this time.

Near Center Ave, Rancho Cucamonga, CA 91730
Tyler F.

Tyler F.

REFRIGERATOR KITCHENAID KRMF706EBS01 Customer stated that the ice maker is not making ice and is forming ice on the back wall. Found error code for motor lost home position. Removed and replaced ice maker and adaptor kit tested all works good at this time.

Near Carlow Ct, Rancho Cucamonga, CA 91701
Tyler F.

Tyler F.

REFRIGERATOR KITCHENAID KRMF706ESS01 Customer stated that unit keeps showing power outage. Removed and replaced both main controls tested all works good at this time.

Near Westhaven Pl, Rancho Cucamonga, CA 91739
Tyler F.

Tyler F.

REFRIGERATOR WHIRLPOOL WRX735SDHZ00 Customer stated that the filter will not come out. Removed filter and reinstalled new filter for customer. Tested all works good at this time.

Near Brisas Ct, Rancho Cucamonga, CA 91739
Tyler F.

Tyler F.

REFIRGERATOR WHIRLPOOL WRS571CIHW01 Customer stated that the door is still squeaking. Bent upper hinge away from door to stop rubbing. Tested all works good at this time.

Near Davenport Ct, Rancho Cucamonga, CA 91701
Tyler F.

Tyler F.

DRYER WHIRLPOOL WGD5000DW3 Customer stated that the dryer timer is not advancing. Removed and replaced timer tested all works good at this time.

Near Sundance Dr, Rancho Cucamonga, CA 91730
Tyler F.

Tyler F.

WASHER WHIRLPOOL WTW7300DWO When removing the trans the rotor is broken and bolt is still in trans; ordrng 1 W10754158 (motor stator) and 1 W10754161 (motor rotor)

Near Center Ave, Rancho Cucamonga, CA 91730
Tyler F.

Tyler F.

WASHER WHIRLPOOL WET4027HW0 Customer stated that the dryer works but the washer will not start. Found main control is not responding. Removed and replaced control board. Tested all works good at this time.

Near Church St, Rancho Cucamonga, CA 91730
Tyler F.

Tyler F.

REFRIGERATOR KITCHENAID KRSF505ESS01 Customer stated that the ice dispenser is not dispensing ice. Found auger motor is not turning. Ordering motor in stock.; ordrng 1 W11202789 (MOTOR)

Near Sapphire St, Rancho Cucamonga, CA 91701
Tyler F.

Tyler F.

REFRIGERATOR WHIRLPOOL WRF989SDAW00 Customer stated that the ice maker stopped working. Found error code for ice maker lost home position. Ordering ice maker in stock.; ordrng 1 WPW10764668 (ice maker)

Near Granite Ct, Rancho Cucamonga, CA 91737
Tyler F.

Tyler F.

REFRIGERATOR KITCHENAID KRMF706ESS01 Customer stated that the unit now turning on and off every 5 minutes. Need to replace power supply board.; ordrng 1 WPW10624574 (cntrl-elec)

Near Westhaven Pl, Rancho Cucamonga, CA 91739
Tyler F.

Tyler F.

DISHWASHER KITCHENAID KDTE104ESS3 Customer stated that the upper rack is falling down. Found broken adjuster. Ordering in stock.; ordrng 1 WPW10546503 (adjuster)

Near Pepper St, Rancho Cucamonga, CA 91730
Tyler F.

Tyler F.

REFRIGERATOR MAYTAG MFX2876DRM02 Customer stated that the unit is not cooling. Found frozen over evaporator. Ordering fan harness in stock. Customer to defrost before return.; ordrng 1 W11087438 (motor-evap)

Near Highland Ave, Rancho Cucamonga, CA 91737
Tyler F.

Tyler F.

WASHER MAYTAG MVWB835DW3

Near Galena Ct, Rancho Cucamonga, CA 91730
Tyler F.

Tyler F.

DRYER WHIRLPOOL MGDE500VP0 Customer stated that unit shows F70 error code. Per tech sheet ordering main control in stock.; ordrng 1 WPW10174746 (cntrl-elec)

Near Placer St, Rancho Cucamonga, CA 91730