Leon

Appliance Repair Specialists Rated 4.6 out of 5 stars based on 137 customer reviews

We serviced a
MAYTAG WASHER
Model MVWC565FW0
Near Los Angeles, CA 91352
Leon
Job Details: 05/20/2021
Replaced all selected parts Unit working properly as designed
We serviced a
WHIRLPOOL REFRIGERATOR
Model WRF560SEYM02
Near La Crescenta-Montrose, CA 91214
Leon
Job Details: 05/20/2021
Cx states that unit is not working properly After running diagnostic check find that freezer door is out of position and not closing properly Remove and reinstalled freezer door Unit working properly as designed Labor $60.00S.C. $115.00Total $175.00Cx payed full amount
We serviced a
KITCHENAID REFRIGERATOR
Model KRFC704FPS04
Near La Cañada Flintridge, CA 91011
Leon
Job Details: 05/20/2021
Replaced all selected parts Unit working properly as designed
We serviced a
WHIRLPOOL WASHER
Model WTW5005KW0
Near Glendale, CA 91206
Leon
Job Details: 05/20/2021
Cx states that unit is not working properly After running diagnostic check get service pointer W11531483 Rev AReplaced all selected parts Unit working properly as designed
We serviced a
WHIRLPOOL WASHER
Model MHW5630HW0
Near Burbank, CA 91506
Leon
Job Details: 05/20/2021
Cx states that unit is not working properly After running diagnostic check get error code F0E1F8E1F0E2F9E1 Parts W11314648
Elsa
La Cañada Flintridge, California
05/24/2021
The same problem started all over again !!!
Overall Experience
Dorothy
Glendale, California
03/17/2021
The technician was amazing! He knew exactly what to do and I didn't have to do a thing! Thanks for providing such knowledgeable people!
Overall Experience
William
La Cañada Flintridge, California
01/26/2021
Leon is a terrific service provider
Thank you for the awesome review! We strive to provide terrific service and appreciate your business.
Overall Experience
Jon
Los Angeles, California
01/21/2021
We ended up using a different repair service because our technician told us that our washer could only be fixed at over three times the cost of what the other place ended up costing. His quotes for parts were double the cost that I found myself online an
Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are sorry that you weren't satisfied with your experience. Please feel free to send an email to customerservice@ars.repair if you have additional feedback. We appreciate your time and business.
Overall Experience
Anny
Los Angeles, California
01/14/2021
Dishwasher repair
Thank you for taking the time to respond to our review request. If there is anything else we could have done to earn that last gold star, please let us know by emailing customerservice@ars.repair. We appreciate your time and business.
Overall Experience